Reviews


In The News


What People Are Saying

Thank you to all of our patron’s and their kind words. We would be honored if you left a review as well: Google, Yelp!, Trip Advisor or OpenTable.

The restaurant is beautiful, and the bar looks very inviting. The menu was very interesting and it was difficult to narrow down my selection, everything looked good. I ordered a fish dish, and it was presented with my request. The four of us thoroughly enjoyed our dinners.
Lee O.
(OpenTable Review)
September 14, 2019
Nice small plates and cocktails. Beautiful ambiance. A very nice experience.
Linda Butler
(Google Review)
October 12, 2019
This is a new place. I had the mussels in tequila and white wine. Yummy. The scallops and Prosciutto were a beautiful presentation and delicious. There were many items on the menu that i cant wait to try. The service was friendly and good, everyone eager to please. The complimentary corn bread was different and delicious. Cant wait to return with more friends. Lovely outdoor seating for winter months too.
Lillian B.
(Yelp Review)
August 16, 2019
Awesome food... I had yellowtail snapper and my wife had a buffalo mozzarella salad, both were amazing, the yellowtail snapper was prepared so perfectly, I literally could not stop eating for even a moment until it was gone. We live in Abacoa, so we were excited to see a new restaurant coming; we never tried Le Metro, the only restaurant in Abacoa we didn't eat at. We were nervous, especially when we saw that some of the food pictures online looked a little foofoo / fancy pants. But we were absolutely pleasantly surprised, and the staff was super friendly. We will definitely be back next week!
Michael A.
(Yelp Review)
August 17, 2019
We ate at AquaZure on Sunday. Our first visit to this new restaurant. The bartender made us Watermelon Jalapeño Margaritas....Fantastic and spicy. The server was very attentive and knowledgeable about the menu. The Balls were very good and the lamb chops were prepared perfectly. I would highly recommend AquaZure to friends and look forward to returning for another memorable meal.
Igor K
(Yelp Review)
September 19, 2019
This was my first time at this restaurant and I can tell you that I would return and recommend this restaurant to friends. The atmosphere, the food, the people were all wonderful. From the beautifully plated cornbread to the Mac and cheese balls and the lamb chops were superb. We finished off our meal with three different homemade desserts which were truly decadent!  Whether you are a local or just visiting Florida I suggest you do not miss this amazing dining experience!
Rose K.
(Yelp Review)
September 17, 2019
Food was delicious and staff was very attentive.
Patricia Icart
(Google Review)
September 23, 2019
This was our first visit to this new restaurant in Abacoa in Jupiter, FL, and we were pleasantly surprised. We both had excellent meals that were well prepared with very good presentation. Only complaint is the acoustics. Spoke to owner who assured us they are working on it to bring down the noise level.
NDBill1970
(Trip Advisor Review)
September 08, 2019
Absolutely wonderful!  The owner Chaka (not sure of the spelling) was delightful.  She was extremely friendly and explained the menu and the restaurant concept.  Basically, delicious food.  There is food for every eater, we are coming back to try their appetizer balls, but I hear they are great. Our server was Brittney and she was very sweet, explained all the specials very well and really helped make the experience enjoyable. We started with the seafood soup, great flavors, a little bit of spice in a red broth, the French onion soup, was extremely flavorful, a nice balance of onion without being overly salty.  I also ordered the crab tower from the raw bar and it was fresh and the sauces were great!  For our main meals, we had the mango chili snapper, the burger and the grilled octopus (starter).  Everything was great.  The burger had an amazing flavor, with grilled onions and amazing French fries. Their happy hour is everyday from 4-7pm and Wednesday till 8.  Sundays kids who order from the kids menu eat free with the purchase of an entree.
Wendy N.
(Yelp Review)
October 13, 2019
My new favorite place . The entire experience was amazing From the atmosphere / staff and food its all perfection . Visually pleasing , friendly staff and mouth watering food . This place has it all. Can’t wait to go back.
Vicky Davis
(Google Review)
August 19, 2019
Very cool menu and the place has great vibe! We love the owners! Halah is great to talk to and makes you feel welcome! Good happy hour drinks! We love the BBQ chicken balls, rib balls and the spanish octopus.
James S
(Yelp Review)
October 12, 2019
My hubby and I ate there last night and enjoyed everything. We shared an appetizer called Kebab balls—minced lamb w seasoning in a crispy pita—we wanted more! Then shared a special of Prince Edward Island mussels in a red sauce—with fresh tomatoes—also excellent. For entrees I had the tuna appetizer—nice amount of fresh tuna over avocado base w pita chips—perfect amount. Hubby enjoyed the chicken w quinoa and cauliflower—healthy size portion and warm flavorful dish. We had a hard time deciding what to have—so many options sounded great. Skipped dessert as we were too full. Service was excellent—waitress let us sample two wines from the (very) limited selection. Only suggestion—live music was not mellow background music. Jack Johnson, Bob Marley and jimmy buffett songs sounded the same... despite this we will definitely return. Indoor and outdoor seating w a somewhat south beach/New York feel. (We met owner—they r from NY). Give it a try!
ml911red
(Trip Advisor Review)
October 13, 2019
The food and the environment is really nice, especially the combination of Pea Puree and Romesco sauce with the scallop. The Matcha Cake is good but I personally might prefer it with a stronger Matcha flavor and/or with Matcha on top.
Yolanda Lee
(Google Review)
August 16, 2019
AquaZure has a nice bar atmosphere and a super nice bartender but I forgot his name 🙁 He was super helpful with the menu options and drinks. We started off with the mushroom ball, chicken lettuce wrap, shrimp cocktail with a few oysters and some mussels. My favorite was the mushroom ball it was so tasty and I would love to try their other balls. I think a happy hour here would be great. My second favorite was the lettuce wrap loved the spices which were used just wish it was cut or made smaller so it would be easier to share. My least favorite was the mussels. Didn't taste bad just not my thing and when they overheard me tell my husband they immediately removed from our bill without me even asking which I thought was a really nice touch. The shrimp cocktail and oysters were great and were nicely presented. I had a burger and it was cooked perfectly and nicely seasoned. The sweet potato fries were more roasted wedges vs fries and probably a bit healthier or at least that is what I am telling myself:) We ended with the chocolate tart which tasted like a meringue/key lime topping with a really hard chocolate middle and crust. It was ok, my husband enjoyed it but I didn't think the consistency was right. I would definitely come back and try this place again.
Lucille M
(Yelp Review)
October 08, 2019
Experienced Manhattan chef brought his creativity to Abacoa, Jupiter, FL. When visiting their website the food photos are exactly how they appear when presented at your table. Very interesting twists to traditional offerings i.e. Burrata appetizer on a bed of greens with a truffle honey vinaigrette accompanied by Speck and charred asparagus. Got to have that appetizer again! Baja Taco was served at an adjacent table....Holy Cow! A "can't miss" place. The sound level is energetic and vibrant which my or may not suit everyone. However outside dining may be an option....when Southern Florida cools down.
Mike
(OpenTable Review)
August 21, 2019
The food is outstanding, will come back again and again! I really hope they are succesful!
Edward E.
(OpenTable Review)
September 22, 2019